The Sylvers – The Sylvers


01. Wish That I Could Talk To You
02. Fool’s Paradise
03.Only One Can Win
04. I’m Truly Happy
05. Touch Me Jesus
06. I Know Myself
07. Chaos
08. So Close
09. I’ll Never Be Ashamed
10. How Love Hurts

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “The Sylvers – The Sylvers”

  1. destro says:

    can you re-up this one?
    or send it to my email??
    have a vinyl copy but want an MP3 version.

Leave a Reply