The Prime – One Uppers

The first release from Luckyiam (Living Legends) & Sapient (Sandpeople) as The Prime. These two front men of their respective crews have joined forces with the objective to “one up” the music you listen to and wake up the planet. Style, substance, beats and grind; put these elements together and you have The Prime!


01. One Uppers
02. Kill The Cat
03. How You Use It
04. Common Place
05. Privilege RMX
06. Kuddy (Instrumental)
07. All-Star Crushfest
08. I Did This For You
09. Fly In My Own Right
10. Manners
11. S.I.D.S.
12. You Never Expected

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed FILEFACTORY
link removed HOTFILE

Leave a Reply