Supersci – Pinetrees On The Pavement

Supersci – formerly known as Superscientifiku – has made a name for them as the jazziest constellation in Swedish hip hop. The group is known for their soulful and melodic style, that could be considered a natural progression from the great Scandinavian jazz tradition into hip hop. In 2006 he released his debut album “Pinetrees on the Pavement” so…enjoy!

little preview:


01. Pinetrees on the Pavement
02. All Year Next Year
03. On the Grind (Feat. Chords)
04. A Duece or an Ace (Feat. Remedeeh)
05. On Production
06. A Lotta Love
07. Get! (Feat. Remedeeh)
08. Ain’t No End
09. Lullaby (Feat. Blackfist & Rosie Staf)
10. One Last Glass (Feat. Simone)
11. July to July
12. Time Prisoners (Feat. Blackfist)
13. Move on (Feat. Tobias Samuelsson)
14. Pinetrees Outro (Feat. Rosie Staf)
15. Doo Bop (Remix) [Japan Bonus Track]
16. Our Block To Your Block [Japan Bonus Track]
17 All Year (Original Mix)  [Japan Bonus Track]

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD

One Response to “Supersci – Pinetrees On The Pavement”

  1. rafa brasil says:

    fuck yeah!

Leave a Reply