Sonny Rollins With The Modern Jazz Quartet


01. The Stopper
02. Almost Like Being in Love
03. No Moe
04. In a Sentimental Mood
05. Scoops
06. With a Song in My Heart
07. Newk’s Fadeaway
08. Time on My Hands
09. This Love of Mine
10. Shadrack
11. On a Slow Boat to China
12. Mambo Bounce
13. I Know

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed

One Response to “Sonny Rollins With The Modern Jazz Quartet”

Leave a Reply