Sonny Rollins and The Big Brass


01. Grand Street
02. Far Out East
03. Who Cares
04. Love Is a Simple Thing
05. What’s My Name
06. If You Where the Only Girl in the World
07. Manhattan
08. Body And Soul
09. Doxy
10. Limehouse Blues
11. I’ll Follow My Secret Heart
12. You Are Too Beautiful
13. Grand Street (mono LP ending)
14. Grand Street (Verve LP ending)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply