Phyllis Hyman – Phyllis Hyman


01. Loving You, Losing You
02. No One Can Love You More
03. One Thing On My Mind
04. I Don’t Want To Lose You
05. Deliver The Love
06. Was Yesterday Such A Long Time Ago
07. The Night Birds Gets The Love
08. Beautiful Man Of Mine
09. Children Of The World

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply