Pete Rock – Diggin’ On Blue

Diggin’ On Blue is a compilation record by Pete Rock, featuring various artists such as Ronnie Foster, Stanley Turrentine, Lee Morgan, Jack McDuff, Herbie Hancock and many more all mixed together by Pete Rock.


01. Gene Harris & The Three Sounds – Sittin Duck
02. Ronnie Foster – Summer Song
03. Stanley Turrentine – Little Green Apples
04. Reuben Wilson – We’re in Love
05. Herbie Hancock – Olliloqui Valley
06. Bobby Hutcherson – Shirl (Natural Illusions)
07. Gene Harris – I Remember Summer
08. Lee Morgan – In What Direction Are You
09. The Three Sounds – Repeat After Me
10. Jack McDuff – Hunk O Funk
11. Lou Donaldson – Summertime
12. Ronnie Foster – Mystic Brew
13. Grant Green – I Don’t Want Nobody
14. Dr. Lonnie Smith – Turning Point
15. Bobby Hutcherson – Wrong or Right
16. Bobbi Humphrey – Smiling Faces Sometimes

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed

Leave a Reply