OC & AG – Oasis


01. Oasis (Produced by Statik Selektah)
02. Keep It Going (Produced by E Blaze)
03. Give It Back (Produced by Lord Finesse)
04. Alpha Males (Produced by Lord Finesse)
05. Young With Style (Produced by Show and KC)
06. Every Day Life  (Produced by E Blaze)
07. Think About It (Produced by E Blaze)
08. Against The Wall (Produced by E Blaze)
09. Put It In The Box (Produced by E Blaze)
10. Boom Bap (Produced by Show)
11. Reality Is (Produced by E Blaze
12. Contagious (Produced by E Blaze)
13. Supreme Squad (Produced by Show)
14. God’s Gift (Produced by E Blaze)
15. Get Away (Produced by Lord Finesse)
16. Two For The Money (Produced by Show)
17. Pain (Produced by E Blaze)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed FILEFACTORY

Leave a Reply