Melba Moore – I Got Love


01. I Got Love
02. Time And Love
03. I Messed Up On A Good Thing
04. Purlie
05. Captain St. Lucifer
06. I Love Making Love To You
07. We’re Living To Give
08. Sunny
09. The Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In)
10. Easy To Be Hard
11. He Come Down This Morning.
12. The Facade

link removed

Leave a Reply