Luther Vandross – Any Love


01. I Wonder
02. She Won’t Talk To Me
03. I Know You Want To
04. Come Back
05. Any Love
06. Love Won’t Let Me Wait
07. Are You Gonna Love Me
08. For You To Love
09. The Second Time Around

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply