Jerry Butler & Brenda Lee Eager – The Love We Have, The Love We Had


01. As the Seasons Change
02. Lean on Me
03. I Like Your Lovin’
04. If This World Were Mine
05. Can’t Understand It
06. How Long Will It Last
07. Ever Since I Can Remember
08. Love We Had (Stays on My Mind)
09. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
10. Were We Lovers, Were We Friends

link removed

Leave a Reply