Ike Quebec – Blue & Sentimental


01. Blue And Sentimental
02. Minor Impulse
03. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
04. Blues For Charlie
05. Like
06. That Old Black Magic
07. It’s Alright With Me
08. Count Every Star

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Ike Quebec – Blue & Sentimental”

  1. Rick says:

    Thanks. I want to hear Grant Green comping without a keyboard player. He didn’t play chords much. Here goes…

Leave a Reply