Danny! – Where Is Danny?

This is a free download version the newer version of Where Is Danny? will be going out to retail in a week or so via Def Jux.


01. Man, Motherfuck An Intro
02. Manic At The Disco
03. Where Is Danny?
04. Tattered Fedora Flow
05. Hoedown Showdown (feat. Von Pea)
06. I Ain’t The Walrus
07. Turn Me Up
08. Many Reasons
09. Still Got Love
10. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 1
11. Commercial Break (interlude)
12. Fa Fa Fa
13. This Is Your Life (In West Watch-A-Ka-Tella) (instrumental)
14. Off The Hook (feat. Che Grand)
15. George Wendt
16. Nah, I Don’t Like This Beat Yo
17. Theme Music To A Killing Spree (feat. Danny Brown)
18. Lost One
19. Scrambled Eggs
20. Sloppy Joe, Pt. 2
21. Seven Seconds Of Static (interlude)
22. Mama I Want To Fucking Sing
23. Wake The Fuck Up Man (You’re Trippin’ Man)
24. Crank Dat (Hey DJ) (feat. Ladi Jade)
25. Get Down
26. Gone Danny Gone

link removed

Leave a Reply