Da Grassroots – Passage Through Time

Da Grassroots are a Canadian hip-hop production team from Toronto, Ontario, composed of Mr. Attic, Mr. Murray, and Swiff. The Juno Award-winning group contributed to the development of Toronto hip hop throughout the 1990s, this is the unique album that they made, enjoy!

little preview:


01. Intro
02. Spears Of Ice feat Q-Bot
03. Thematics feat Arcee
04. Eternal feat K-Os and Thrust
05. Precious Metals feat Ghetto Concept
06. Kenny’s Query
07. Last Days feat G-Knight and Marvel
08. Price Of Livin feat Mr. Roam from the plant
09. Pylar SanchezĀ  feat Remy Rezzin’
10. Intermission
11. Infomercial
12. Postal Work feat Mr Roam from the plant
13. Body Language feat Choclair and Saukrates
14. The Approach
15. Black Dove feat Schizm
16. Kenny’s Theme
17. Melancholy Blue
18. Political Proverbs feat Cryp2nite and Q-Bot
19. A Mother’s Love
20. Born 2 Roam feat Mr Roam from the plant
21. Revival (Three Rhyme Superstars) feat Arcee, Fatski and Schizm

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed HOTFILE

Leave a Reply