D.J. Rogers – It's Good To Be Alive


01. Hold On, Be Strong
02. It’s Good To Be Alive
03. Faithful To The End
04. Love Will See You Through
05. Say You Love Me
06. (It’s Alright Now)Think I’ll Make It Anyhow
07. If You Didn’t Love Me (Don’t Go Away)
08. Living Is All That Matters
09. Love You Forever
10. Bula Jean

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply