Cunninlynguists – Strange Journey Volume 2



01. Departure – Part 2 Intro
02. Imperial f. Freddie Gibbs
03. Substantial f. eFamm – The WWKYA Tour [Remix]
04. Streets f. Sean Price & Poison Pen
05. Heart
06. To Be For Real
07. Cashmere The PRO f. Deacon The Villain – Tear Trax
08. Jermiside f. Deacon The Villain – Still With Me [Remix]
09. Close Your Eyes f. Geologic of Blue Scholars, Grieves & Macklemore
10. Pit Stop
11. The Park (Fresh Air) [Blue Sky Black Death Remix]
12. Nothing To Give [Live] f. Club Dub
13. Cocaine
14. Running Wild f. E-40 and Evidence of Dilated Peoples
15. Witchdoctor f. Deacon The Villain – Everywhere
16. Arrival Outro
17. Imperial (instrumental)
18. Streets (instrumental)
19. Heat (instrumental)
20. To be for real (instrumental)
21. Tear tracks (instrumental)
22. Close your eyes (instrumental)
23. Cocaine (instrumental)
24. Running wild (instrumental)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed FILEFACTORY
link removed HOTFILE

Leave a Reply