Blakroc – Blakroc

Spearheaded by hip-hop mogul Damon Dash, BlakRoc combines the dusty blues-rock of the Black Keys with verses and hooks from some of rap’s biggest and best names. BlakRoc features southern heavyweight Ludacris, Wu-Tang Clansmen Raekwon and RZA, and New York’s finest in Q-Tip and Mos. And that is only scratching the surface of this 11-track project.


01. Coochie (feat. Ludacris & Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
02. On The Vista (feat. Mos Def)
03. Hard Times (feat. NOE)
04. Dollaz & Sense (feat. Pharoahe Monch & RZA)
05. Why Can’t I Forget Him (feat.Nicole Wray)
06. Stay Off The F*%$#n’ Flowers (feat. Raekwon)
07. Ain’t Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo) (feat. Jim Jones & Mos Def)
08. Hope You’re Happy (feat. Billy Danze, Nikki Wray & Q-Tip)
09. Tellin’ Me Things (feat. RZA)
10. What You Do To Me (feat. Billy Danze, Jim Jones & Nicole Wray)
11. Done Did It (feat. Nicole Wray & NOE)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed FILEFACTORY
link removed HOTFILE

Leave a Reply