Sole & The Skyrider Band – Battlefields EP + "Black"

UPDATE: i re-up this post because the album “Plastique” will be available tomorrow! let me remind that you can download a track from “Plastique” and the EP in free download!

HERE you can download “Black” a track from “Plastique” and…

“Battlefields” the music video from Sole & The Skyrider Band’s “Plastique” album.

“battlefields” is the lead EP from the forthcoming “plastique” lp, dropping on fakefour october 13th, 2009. Pre-order it HERE.


01. Battlefields (original) with markus acher
02. This bad reputation
03. Cut off moon
04. Good bacteria
05. Battlefields (tobacco remix)
06. Black (b. fleischmann remix)

link removed

for more info on sole and the skyrider band check: // // //

thanks to Brigid (Totem Pole PR)

Leave a Reply