R.A. The Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Volume 1


01. Give It Up Ft. J-Live
02. Supa
03. Renaissance 2.0 Ft. Hellrazah Tragedy & Timbo King
04. Windows Of The World Ft. Ayatollah & Dynasty The Emp
05. Uncommon Valor Ft. Jedi Mind Tricks
06. Who’s Dat Guy Ft. Havoc
07. L.I.’s Finest
08. Stanley Kubrick
09. Cunt Renaissance Ft. The Notorious B.I.G.
10. Kingz Ft. Kool G Rap & Big John
11. Smithhaven Mall
12. Posse Cut Ft. Hell Razah Jojo Pellegrino & Blaq Poet
13. What The Fuck Ft. Akinyele
14. Poor Peopl
15. 50,000 Heads Ft. Sadat X
16. Effin Yo Bitch
17. Every Record Label Sucks Dick

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed
link removed BADONGO

Leave a Reply