Nas – Library of a Legend

Library of A Legend is a 6 disc compilation of Nas unreleased and non-album tracks.


Disc 1
01. On the Real (feat. Cormega & Screwball)
02. Star Wars
03. U Wanna Be Me
04. Analyze This (feat. Jay-Z & Lord Tariq)
05. What You Gonna Do
06. Grand Finale (feat. DMX, Method Man & Ja Rule)
07. Nas’ Angels… The Flyest (feat. Pharrell)
08. Gangsta Tears
09. Good Life (feat. Nate Dogg & JS)
10. In Too Deep (feat. Nature)
11. Made You Look (Remix feat. Jadakiss & Ludacris)
12. Escobar ’97
13. One Never Knows (feat. Lake)
14. The Pledge (Remix feat. Ja Rule, 2Pac & Ashanti)
15. Da Bridge 2001 (feat. Capone, Cormega, Mobb Deep & Nature)
16. Find Ya Wealth
17. Kids in Da PJ’s (feat. Bravehearts & Millenium Thug)
18. Real ~~~~~s (feat. Ruc)
19. Self Conscience (feat. Prodigy)

Disc 2
01. Day Dreamin, Stay Scheamin
02. Sometimes I Wonder
03. Hardest Thing is to Stay Alive
04. Wanna Play (Rough?)
05. Fetus (Belly Button Window)
06. Thief’s Theme
07. You Know My Style
08. Thugz Mirror Freestyle
09. Pussy Killz
10. The G.O.D.
11. Every Ghetto (feat. Blitz)
12. Pray (feat. Pray)
13. Teenage Thug (feat. Milenium Thug)
14. The Second Coming
15. One on One
16. What’s Going On (All Star Tribute)
17. No More (Remix feat. 3LW)
18. Too Hot (feat. 50 Cent & Nature)
19. Who U Rep Wit (feat. 50 Cent & Bravehearts)

Disc 3
01. Phone Tap (feat. The Firm)
02. Executive Decisions (feat. The Firm)
03. Firm All Stars (feat. The Firm & Pretty Boy)
04. Hardcore (feat. The Firm)
05. Untouchable (feat. The Firm)
06. Desperados (feat. The Firm & Canibus)
07. Firm Biz (feat. The Firm & Dawn Robinson)
08. Streets of New York (feat. Alacia Keys & Rakim)
09. Head Over Heels (Remix feat. Allure)
10. The Essence (feat. AZ)
11. Gimme Yours (feat. AZ)
12. How Ya Livin’? (feat. AZ)
13. Mo Money, Mo Murder… (feat. AZ)
14. Love Is All We Need (feat. Mary J. Blige)
15. Sincerity (feat. Mary J. Blige & DMX)
16. What About Us (Remix feat. Brandy)
17. Quick to Back Down (feat. Bravehearts & Lil’ Jon)
18. Thank God I Found You (Remix feat. Mariah Carey & Joe)

Disc 4
01. Some of ‘Em (feat. Devin The Dude & Xzibit)
02. Live From the Bridge (feat. DJ Clue)
03. Queensfinest (feat. DJ Clue)
04. Too Much for Me (feat. DJ KaySlay, Amerie, Baby & Foxy Brown)
05. John Blaze (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun, Jadakiss & Raekwon)
06. La Familia (feat. The Firm)
07. Turn Up the Mic (feat. Freddie Foxx)
08. You Made Me (feat. Harlem World & Carl Thomas)
09. Show Discipline (feat. Jadakiss)
10. Why (Remix feat. Jadakiss, Common, Styles P & Anthony Hamilton)
11. I Got It (Remix feat. Jagged Edge)
12. Just in Case (Remix feat. Jahiem)
13. I’ve Got to Have It (feat. Jermaine Dupri & Monica)
14. I’ve Still Got to Have It (feat. Jermaine Dupri & Monica)
15. Turn it Out (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
16. Finer Things (feat. Jon B)
17. In Public (feat. Kelis)
18. Popular Thug (Remix feat. Kelis)

Disc 5
01. Play Me (feat. KoRn)
02. One Plus One (feat. Large Professor)
03. Stay Chizzle (feat. Large Professor)
04. Grand Finale (feat. Lil’ Jon, Bun B, Ice Cube, Jadakiss & T.I.)
05. I’m Gonna Be Alright (Remix feat. J.Lo)
06. Live at the BBQ (feat. Main Source, Fatal & Akinyele)
07. Hot Boyz (Remix feat. Missy Elliott, Eve, Lil’ Mo & Q-Tip)
08. The Ultimate High (LP)(feat. Nature)
09. Eye For an Eye (Your Beef..)(feat. Mobb Deep & Raekwon)
10. Give It Up Fast (feat. Mobb Deep & Big Noyd)
11. It’s Mine (feat. Mobb Deep)
12. I Really Want to Show You (feat. Notorious B.I.G. & K-Ci & Jojo)
13. Bloody Money Pt. 2 (feat. N.O.R.E. & Nature)
14. Did You Ever Think (Remix feat. R. Kelly)
15. Money Makes The World (feat. R. Kelly & Kelly Price)
16. Verbal Intercourse (feat. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)

Disc 6
01. Queens Day (feat. Run-D.M.C. & Prodigy)
02. In Between Us (feat. Scarface & Tanya Herron)
03. Me & Nas Bring It.. (feat. Slick Rick)
04. Salute Me (Remix feat. Swizz Beatz, Cassidy & Fat Joe)
05. To My (feat. Timbaland & Skillz)
06. Calm Down (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & N.O.R.E.)
07. Let My ~~~~~s Live (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
08. Project Window
09. Life Is What You Make It
10. Amongst Kings
11. Tick Tock (feat. Mobb Deep)
12. Likwiddation Skit
13. Soundtrack to the Streets (feat. Kid Capri)
14. Fast Life (feat. Kool G Rap)
15. B EZ (feat. C-N-N)
16. Street Glory (feat. Pop)

link removed PART1
link removed PART2
link removed MEGAUPLOAD

Leave a Reply