Lamont Dozier – Love And Beauty


01. Why Can’t We Be Lovers
02. Don’t Stop Playing Our Song
03. If You Don’t Want To Be In My Life
04. Picture Will Never Change
05. Don’t Leave Me
06. Don’t Leave Me (Instrumental)
07. New Bleed Kinda Woman
08. Enough Of Your Life
09. Slipping Away

link removed

Leave a Reply