L.V. Johnson – We Belong Together


01. We Belong Together
02. I Need You I Want You
03. Try A Little Tenderness
04. I’m A Lucky Guy
05. I Don’t Really Care
06. The Whole Towns Laughing
07. Dancing Girl
08. Danny Boy

link removed

One Response to “L.V. Johnson – We Belong Together”

  1. untchble says:

    Dilla sample-great voice!

Leave a Reply