Jerry Butler – The Ice Man Cometh


01. Hey, Western Union Man
02. Can’t Forget About You, Baby
03. Only the Strong Survive
04. How Can I Get in Touch with You
05. Just Because I Really Love You
06. Lost
07. Never Give You Up
08. Are You Happy
09. (Strange) I Still Love You
10. Go Away – Find Yourself
11. I Stop by Heaven

link removed

2 Responses to “Jerry Butler – The Ice Man Cometh”

  1. moyses says:

    thanks, really like it

Leave a Reply