Inez Foxx – At Memphis


01. There’s A Hand That’s Reaching Out
02. Let Me Down Easy
03. Crossing Over The Bridge
04. I Had A Talk With My Man
05. You’re Saving Me For A Rainy Day
06. You Don’t Want My Love (All You Want Is My Loving)
07. The Lady, The Doctor And The Prescription
08. The Time
09. Mousa Muse

link removed

Leave a Reply