Eddie Holman – I Love You


01. I love you
02. It´s all in the game
03. Since my love has gone
04. I cried
05. I´ll be forever lopving you
06. Since I don´t have you
07. Hey there lonely girl
08. Let me into your life
09. Four walls
10. Don´t stop now
11. Am I a loser
12. Surrender
13. Cathy called
14. I need somebody

link removed

Leave a Reply