Delegation – The Promise Of Love


01. The Promise Of Love
02. You’ve Been Doing Me Wrong
03. Mr. Heartbreak
04. Let Me Take You To The Sun
05. Back Door Love
06. Where Is The Love (We Used To Know)
07. Soul Trippin’
08. Oh Honey
09. Someone Oughta Write A Song (About You Baby)
10. Love Is Like A Fire

link removed

Leave a Reply