Blue Magic – The Magic Of The Blue


01. Three Ring Circus
02. Stringin’ Me Along
03. You Won’t Have To Tell Me Goodbye
04. Never Get Over You
05. Talking To Myself
06. Let Me Be The One
07. Maybe Just Maybe (We Can Fall In Love Again)
08. Love Has Found Its Way To Me
09. When Ya Coming Home
10. Looking For A Frien

link removed

Leave a Reply