The Ramsey Lewis Trio – Upendo Ni Pamoja


01. Slipping Into Darkness
02. People Make The World Go Round
03. Please Send Me Someone To Love
04. Got To Be There
05. Concierto De Aranjuez
06. Upendo Ni Pamoja (Love Is Together)
07. Trilogy
08. Put Your Hand In The Hand
09. Collage

link removed

Leave a Reply