The Main Ingredient – Tasteful Soul


01. I´m Better Off Without You
02. Magic Shoes
03. I´m So Proud
04. Somebody´s Been Sleeping
05. Make It With You
06. Spinning Around (I Must Be Falling In Love)
07. Need Her Love (Mr. Bugler)
08. That´s What Fate Will Do
09. Look At Me
10. Searching

link removed

Leave a Reply