ShinSight Trio – Shallow Nights Blurry Moon


01. Intro
02. Early Dayz Amazement
03. Kick Snare Hi Hat
04. I Love Good Music
05. What’s The World
06. Passin By
07. No Clouds On A Sunny Day
08. Work With Options Around Me
09. Let’s Do A Jam (ft. Dagha)
10. Interlude
11. Lucky Dayz
12. Everything Steady Goin Downhill
13. Heart (ft. Edo G)
14. Positive Energy
15. Freedom of Speech

link removed

One Response to “ShinSight Trio – Shallow Nights Blurry Moon”

  1. ignacio says:

    you need to know COMO ASESINAR A FELIPES, from Chile. =)
    listening Un disparo al centro.

Leave a Reply