Motherlode – When I Die


01. When I Die
02. Oh! See The White Light
03. You Ain’t Lookin’ In The Right Place
04. Help Me Find Peace Of Mind
05. Hard Life
06. Child Without Mother
07. Dear Old Daddy Bill
08. Memories Of A Broken Promise
09. Soft Shell
10. Living Life
11. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
12. Can’t You Find Love

link removed

Leave a Reply