Milt Jackson with The Ray Brown Big Band – Memphis Jackson


01. Uh-Huh
02. One Mint Julep (One Way)
03. Oh Happy Day
04. Memphis Junction
05. Queen Mother Stomp
06. Braddock Breakdown
07. A Sound For Sore Ears
08. Enchanted Lady
09. One Mint Julep (The Other Way)
10. Picking Up The Vibrations

link removed

Leave a Reply