Johnny Pate & Orchestra- Set A Pattern


01. Set A Pattern
02. This Guy’s In Love With You
03. Sea Tea
04. I Guess I’ll Have To Get Myself Together
05. Goodness Gracious
06. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
07. Still Water
08. Squalls A Plenty
09. Hurt So Bad
10. The Look Of Love

link removed

One Response to “Johnny Pate & Orchestra- Set A Pattern”

  1. Jay says:

    there is something wrong with the look of love, like the pitch on your turntable is broken?

Leave a Reply