Dionne Warwick – Just Being Myself


01. You’re Gonna Need Me
02. I Think You Need Love
03. You Are The Heart Of Me
04. I Always Get Caught In The Rain
05. Don’t Let My Teardrops Bother You
06. (I’m) Just Being Myself
07. Come Back
08. Don’t Burn The Bridge (That You Took Across)

link removed

Leave a Reply