Del The Funky Homosapien – Automatik Statik

it’s web version and low bitrate (128kbps) i will update this post when will be available a better version


01. DZL Funk
02. Dammit
03. For Those Who Know
04. Weapon X Militant
05. From A-To-Z
06. Guaranteed
07. Monkey Wrench
08. I Got Whut U Need
09. Make An Ass Of Urself
10. Sheen And Glow
11. Super Cool

link removed

Leave a Reply