BK-One – Radio Do Canibal

Collection of Brazilian funk-inspired hip hop beats featuring vocals from an all-star lineup of rappers including Brother Ali, Scarface, Slug, Freeway, P.O.S, Raekwon, Black Thought, and more.


01. Ivan Tiririca (Intro)
02. Gititit Ft. Slug & Brother Ali
03. Mega Ft. Aceyalone Myka 9 & Abstract Rude
04. Caetano Veloso (Interlude)
05. The True & Living Ft. Raekwon & I Slef Devine
06. Here I Am Ft Phonte Brother Ali & The Grouch
07. Tema Do Canibal Ft The Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
08. Ivan Tiririca (Interlude)
09. Philly Boy Ft. Black Thought
10. Blood Drive Ft. Slug
11. A Day’s Work Ft. P.O.S.
12. Face It Ft. Toki Wright
13. Love Like That Ft. Aby Wolf
14. Hyldon (Interlude)
15. Blue Balls Ft. Blueprint
16. Eighteen To Twenty-One Ft. Murs
17. Call To Arms Ft. I Self Devine
18. American Nightmare Ft. Brother Ali & Scarface
19. Tom Ze (Outro)

link removed

Leave a Reply