Ann Peebles – Straight From The Heart


01. Slipped, Tripped And Fell In Love
02. Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness
03. What You Laid On Me
04. How Strong Is A Woman
05. Somebody’s On Your Case
06. I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody’s Home Tonight
07. I’ve Been There Before
08. I Pity The Fool
09. 99 Pounds
10. I Take What I Want

link removed

Leave a Reply