Guru – Guru 8.0 Lost And Found


01. Lost & Found
02. Fastlane
03. Ride (Feat. Omar)
04. No Gimmick Shit (Feat. Doo Wop)
05. Read Between Tha Linez (Feat. Solar K Born & High Power)
06. Best Of My Yearz
07. Divine Rule
08. When U Least Expect (Feat. K Born and High Power)
09. After Time (Feat. Solar)
10. Those Dayz R Gone
11. Stop Frontin
12. Own Worst Enemy
13. Cee What We Do
14. Love-Hate Thang
15. It’s A Shock
16. 6 Cipher (Feat. K Born and Highpower)
17. 7 Grand Off Tha Chain

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed ZSHARE
link removed BADONGO
link removed DEPOSITFILES

Leave a Reply