Dr Dre – The Chronic (Re-Lit And From The Vault)


01. The Chronic (Intro)
02. Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody’s Celebratin’)
03. Let Me Ride
04. The Day The Niggaz Took Over
05. Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang
06. Deeez Nuuuts
07. Lil’ Ghetto Boy
08. A Nigga Witta Gun
09. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10. The $20 Sack Pyramid (Skit)
11. Lyrical Gangbang
12. High Powered
13. The Doctor’s Office (Skit)
14. Stranded On Death Row
15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
16. Bitches Ain’t Shit

Bonus Tracks

01. Poor Young Dave (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
02. Slippin In The West (feat. Cpo & Kurupt)
03. Smoke Enough Bud (feat. Jewell & Snoop Doggy Dogg)
04. Foo Nay Mic (feat. Cpo)
05. Dogg Collar (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
06. Touchdown (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg & Treat)
07. Would You Ride (feat. Kurupt, Tyrone, Daz, Snoop Doggy Dogg & Amber)

link removed ALL IN ONE LINK!

Leave a Reply